Associate Fellows

Associate Prof. Dr. Azizah Jaafar

Prof. Dr. Azizah Jaafar
B.Sc.(UKM), Dip. Info. Sci(Liverpool Polytechnic, UK), M.Sc.(UKM), Ph.D.(UKM)
 azizahftsm@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Hamzaini Abdul Hamid

MBBCh.(Ireland), MMed Rad.(UKM)
drzanid@yahoo.com
+603-9145 6172/6173
+603-9145 6682

mamunProf. Dr. Md. Mamun Bin Ibne Reaz

B.Sc., M.Sc.(Rajshahi University, Bangladesh), D.Eng.(Ibaraki University, Japan)
mamun@vlsi.eng.ukm.my, mamun.reaz@gmail.com
+603-8921 6311

islamProf. Dr. Mohammad Tariqul Islam

B.Sc., M.Sc.(Dhaka University, Bangladesh), Ph.D.(UKM)
tariqul@ukm.edu.my, titareq@yahoo.com
+603-8921 4730

Associate-Prof.-Dr1Associate Prof. Dr. Wan Fatimah Wan Ahmad

B.A.(Cal State L.B. USA), M.A.(Cal State L.B. USA), Ph.D.(UKM)
fatimhd@petronas.com.my
+605-368 7475
+605-365 6180

haslinaProf. Dr. Haslina Arshad

B.Sc.(University of Bridgeport, USA), M.Sc.(Coventry University, UK), Ph.D.(UPM)
haslinarshad@ukm.edu.my
+603-8921 6180
+603-8925 6732

Associate Prof. Dr. Dr.Layth Sliman
IR.(Aleppo university‐ Syria), M.Sc., Ph.D.(INSA Lyon, France)
layth.sliman@gmail.com
(+33) 673 28 7050

dr_abdul_yazidDr. Abdul Yazid Mohd Kassim

MD (UKM), Ms Ortho (UKM)
dryazidk@gmail.com
019-4440004
03-9145-6674

Dr. Riaza Perveen Mohd Rias
B.Sc.(UUM), M.Sc.(UM), Ph.D.(UKM)
riaza@salam.uitm.edu.my, riaza@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
+603-5543 6518/5521 1130
+603-5544 2096

pic

Dr. Ng Kok Weng
B. Eng. in Mechanical/Systems (UPM), M.Sc. in Manufacturing Systems Engineering (University of Warwick, UK) , Ph.D. (Cardiff University, UK)
kwng@sirim.my
+603-89926133
+603-89926192

Mr. Cher Dong Theng
EC Part I & II (UK), MSc. (University of Warwick, UK)
dtcher@sirim.my
+603-89926161
+603-89926192

Dr. Suzilawati Kamarudin
BBA (Finance) Texas A&M Univiversity, Texas USA. MSc Technology Management (UTM) and PhD in Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship (UTM)
suzilawti@ibs.utm.my
+603-2180 5028
Research areas: Strategic Management, Strategic Orientation, SME, Entrepreneurial Values, Religious Orientation, Services Management and e-business

Dr. Zuraini Zainol
B. CompSc. (Hons) (USM), MSc. Comp. Sc. (UPM), Ph.D. (Reading)
+603-2180 5028
Research areas: Data Mining, Visualization, Artificial Intelligence, Knowledge Management